高功率排风扇

BROAN L100 & L150 系列

BROAN高容量风扇是连续通风的一种非常安静的解决方案。凭借其重型电机,高容量风扇是会议室,公共卫生间和需要持续通风的空间的理想解决方案。低振动和低调,它们安静地工作而不会引起注意。

图标备注:models(型号),CFM(抽风速率),ES Certified(认证),sones(噪音值)

BROAN L900, L1500, L2000 & L3500 Series

BROAN高容量风扇是连续通风的一种非常安静的解决方案。凭借其重型电机,高容量风扇是会议室,公共卫生间和需要持续通风的空间的理想解决方案。低振动和低调,它们安静地工作而不会引起注意。

图标备注:models(型号),CFM(抽风速率),ES Certified(认证),sones(噪音值)

BROAN L200, L250 & L300 系列

BROAN高容量风扇是连续通风的一种非常安静的解决方案。凭借其重型电机,高容量风扇是会议室,公共卫生间和需要持续通风的空间的理想解决方案。低振动和低调,它们安静地工作而不会引起注意。

图标备注:models(型号),CFM(抽风速率),ES Certified(认证),sones(噪音值)

BROAN L400, L500 & L700 系列

BROAN高容量风扇是连续通风的一种非常安静的解决方案。凭借其重型电机,高容量风扇是会议室,公共卫生间和需要持续通风的空间的理想解决方案。低振动和低调,它们安静地工作而不会引起注意。

图标备注:models(型号),CFM(抽风速率),ES Certified(认证),sones(噪音值)

High Capacity Fans

BROAN L100 & L150 Series

BROAN high capacity fans are an exceptionally quiet solution to continuous ventilation. With their heavy-duty motors, high capacity fans are an ideal solution for conference rooms, public restrooms and spaces that require ongoing ventilation. Low-vibration and low-profile, they work quietly without getting noticed.

BROAN L900, L1500, L2000 & L3500 Series

BROAN high capacity fans are an exceptionally quiet solution to continuous ventilation. With their heavy-duty motors, high capacity fans are an ideal solution for conference rooms, public restrooms and spaces that require ongoing ventilation. Low-vibration and low-profile, they work quietly without getting noticed.

BROAN L200, L250 & L300 Series

BROAN high capacity fans are an exceptionally quiet solution to continuous ventilation. With their heavy-duty motors, high capacity fans are an ideal solution for conference rooms, public restrooms and spaces that require ongoing ventilation. Low-vibration and low-profile, they work quietly without getting noticed.

BROAN L400, L500 & L700 Series

BROAN high capacity fans are an exceptionally quiet solution to continuous ventilation. With their heavy-duty motors, high capacity fans are an ideal solution for conference rooms, public restrooms and spaces that require ongoing ventilation. Low-vibration and low-profile, they work quietly without getting noticed.